WordPress CSS


Spent close to an hour trying out the themes available on worpdpress. In the end I came back to the theme I originally had – ChaoticSoul by Bryan Veloso. I have to admit I find the two image frame slightly annoying – I’d like to slap on an nice long strip of a header background image.

But such is not the case and we can’t have everything for free. At least I got a nice dark background theme which I prefer when having to deal with gobs of text on a screen. Enough grumbling. Now I’ve come to realise what a great theme ChaoticSoul is – even like the depth of the header image.

There. I ended this one on a positive note.

2 thoughts on “WordPress CSS

Say something

