Barefoot Cafe Colombo


Not sure if I got the location right so feel free to correct me if I’m off track

And No I didn’t take the MiG out for a spin.

One thought on “Barefoot Cafe Colombo

  1. Dominic confirmed that I wasn’t too off the mark. That is the Barefoot Cafe location.

    From his comment seems that the Google Earth’s satellite images (of Colombo at least) are ~2years or older. The aerial photo look is done with a cool Google Earth feature called the tilt slider (number 1 in the diagram if you follow the link).

    Like

Say something

