Lakbimanews blog theft issue update


Its not a topic I want to bring up, but the Lakbimanews web-site has archived its July 8th issue. This means that any URLs linking to pages on the Lakbimanews web-site would bring up totally different content or broken links. So I’ve updated my links to the Lakbimanews archive pages.

I know that quite a few readers linked to those pages on the Lakbimanews web-site. The updated URLs are below. Feel free to use them to update your posts if you feel like it.Naturally there will not be any link backs from Lakbimanews.😉 Right now I’m lucky to get time to peck out a blog post let alone file complaints.

Anyway here are the links and I’m hoping I haven’t kicked off another ruckus.

Ephemeral Ruminations

Pissu Perera

Rhythmic Diaspora

Scribbles Galore

For those who missed that whole show here are two links to “catch up” on:

2 comments

Say something

