Procrastination


Its a slow day at work and so here I am blogging against my own rules. Of course there are other more important matters to attend to. But that is the very nature of procrastination isn’t it. I even installed a Firefox plug in called MeeTimer in the wild wild hope that this will lead to something “productive”. But as well all scilently know, procrastination is a far more formidable fore.

Fact is there are decisions that I have to face and make that are difficult. The logic is reasonable but my heart is not in it. I’d rather not real with them but I have to (my my aren’t we specific).

I put off finishing this post to do a Goolge search of procrastination. Which I found rather uplifting. 🙂

Got to go now and do a bit more structured procrastination.

One thought on “Procrastination

Say something

