Update: Sri Lanka’s top 100 blog posts project takes off


The nominations have started to flood in, unearthing the gems that Sri Lankan bloggers are capable of creating. To keep track of things I have put up a static page on my blog linking to the nominating posts and the nominated posts. Yes I’m doing this all on the fly. Please use the comment box on the static page linked about to let me know of your nominations. 

Don’t stop at 100 🙂 If there’s a lot more to go around, I’ll break it up by year. Keep the posts coming.

What’s needed right now:

More eyeballs – the more bloggers pointing out good stuff they have read and wanting to let other people know about it.

So if you know of at least 1 blog post that you think should belong in the top 100, let me know about it. There is more info & background about how to go about this in the link I mentioned earlier in the post. While you are there, check out the finds. Hope you’ll be inspired. I know I am 😀

Meanwhile hopefully I’ll have the time to locate and right up my own finds. Thankfully there’s plenty out there.

5 thoughts on “Update: Sri Lanka’s top 100 blog posts project takes off

  1. Interview Request

    Hello Dear and Respected,
    I hope you are fine and carrying on the great work you have been doing for the Internet surfers. I am Ghazala Khan from The Pakistani Spectator (TPS), We at TPS throw a candid look on everything happening in and for Pakistan in the world. We are trying to contribute our humble share in the webosphere. Our aim is to foster peace, progress and harmony with passion.

    We at TPS are carrying out a new series of interviews with the notable passionate bloggers, writers, and webmasters. In that regard, we would like to interview you, if you don’t mind. Please send us your approval for your interview at my email address “ghazala.khi at gmail.com”, so that I could send you the Interview questions. We would be extremely grateful.

    regards.

    Ghazala Khan
    The Pakistani Spectator
    http://www.pakspectator.com

    Like

Say something

