5 words, V tags (101 in binary)


The drummer’s been tagging again – very deviously and successful from the looks of it. Keeping a low profile hasn’t worked as the Gypsy has shot me a link. I normally try not to spread this sort of thing around but this one I think is a healthy plague. 

The “rules”:

  • You write five words to describe how you feel about recent events in Sri Lanka.
  • You tag five bloggers.
  • You sit back and relax.

My words are

  1. Elated
  2. Drained 
  3. Grateful
  4. Suspicious
  5. Optimistic

And I tag

  1. Dheshapalana (to get him hit the key board again)
  2. The Tinker of Colombo
  3. The Vindicated Anthropologist
  4. The Libertarian
  5. The Hiker
3 comments

    • 😀 thank you. I’ll pass it on to The Voices – this will get them in a positive mood (specially high pitched excitable voice who I think is plotting against me)

      Like

Say something

