Voting card update – Sri Lanka presidential election poll


I have updated the voting card for my 2 click Sri Lanka presidential election poll. It now has an “undecided” option for you dithering types. I know its a bit irregular to update the voting card while polling is underway. However I think this would not affect the overall votes for either candidate – or for the “non of the above” option. For those who refuse to vote on principle (ie not taking part as opposed to voting for neither candidate) can just leave a comment saying so 🙂

I understand that this minor update is nothing traditional like ballot box stuffing or voter fraud. But I never was that politically traditional 😉

I (and Mrs C) wish you all a wonderful holiday and a happy 2010.

Say something

